The National Post, https://nationalpost.com/entertainment/movies/melody-makers-chronicles-the-music-magazines-heyday-in-the-60s-and-70s

The Gate, https://www.thegate.ca/film/040044/review-melody-makers-shouldve-been-there/

Cinejam, http://cinemajam.com/mag/movie-reviews/melody-makers

Wylie Writes, http://wyliewrites.com/melody-makers-shouldve-been-there/

Justbackpages, http://justbackdated.blogspot.com/2018/04/melody-makers-you-shouldve-been-there.html

The Spread, http://cinemajam.com/mag/movie-reviews/melody-makers

The Straight, https://www.straight.com/movies/838496/whistler-film-festival-2016-melody-makers-shouldve-been-there

Vancouver Sun, Five Reasons Not to Miss Whistler Film Festival http://vancouversun.com/entertainment/local-arts/1127-whistler-film-festival-five-things

Nominated for Best Documentary by the Alliance of Women Film Journalists, http://awfj.org/blog/2016/11/27/awfj-to-present-eda-awards-at-whistler-film-festival-jennifer-merin-reports/

Rock Archive, https://www.rockarchive.com/news/2017/melody-makers-barrie-wentzell

The Georgia Strait, http://www.straight.com/movies/838496/whistler-film-festival-2016-melody-makers-shouldve-been-there

Pique News Magazine, http://www.piquenewsmagazine.com/whistler/the-melodies-and-the-makers/Content?oid=2823651

ThePrinceton Packet/Time Off, http://www.centraljersey.com/time_off/don-t-drain-the-swamp-a-story-of-environmental-activism/article_28c8a5fc-8dc8-11e7-a038-7332966222ac.html

New Jersey Stage, http://www.newjerseystage.com/articles/getarticle.php?titlelink=melody-makers-shouldve-been-there

60's Today by Amy Blog, https://60stoday.com/2017/09/28/melody-makers-shouldve-been-there-screens-at-raindance-film-festival/

Progressive Years 21st Century Progressive Rock, http://www.progressiveears.org/forum/showthread.php/20929-Melody-Makers-new-documentary

Citizen LA, http://citizenla.com/melody-makers-music-documentary/